Zhejiang GKO New Materials Co.,ltd.

lighting
End products: lampshade, appearance series, reflector

Reflecting cover of lamps in the use process, a reflector of light cannot be in working and living on the surface of the light reflection. The main use of the U type or spiral energy saving lamp, fluorescent lamp, street lamp, LED lamp, electrodeless lamp and so on. The shape of the reflector, which mainly refers to light reflection angle, determines the processing capacity of the light reflecting cover non direct light. In general, the reflector material and shape determines the output efficiency and the output luminous flux lamps.

Two aspects of reflectors in reflective material and reflective perspective, reflective material has been studied for hundreds of years, including the mirror aluminum, the crystal lattice of PVC reflective film, plating, nano film, fluorescent cloth and so on, for the large number of reflectors and other aspects, the technology has improved, anti light angle mainly for decades in U and V for the reflective surface, making simple, reflective effect is good, and can improve the brightness of more than 60%, but the whole lamp light utilization rate is only about 60%-70%, there are a lot of light is no use. In 2006, the Japanese bamboo Tian company first used W type reflector mirror 86% reflection rate of aluminum is made, the fluorescent light utilization rate increased to 85%.

In 2012 the gko market demand, has invested heavily in the introduction of a set of mirror aluminum rolling mill and advanced technology, aluminum mirror reflectivity of giant department production reached more than 95%, to achieve ultra mirror effect can be comparable with the standard, Germany, Italy imports of aluminum mirror, giant, also use their own advantages, through innovation, a full range of testing, the successful development of mirror aluminum oxidation protection coating, cleaner production processes, color more gorgeous, diversity.

If the use of Giant Department's production of high reflection rate of aluminum mirror in the reflector, one can imagine the effect.


The main application of the reflective mirror aluminum material -- GKO production in lighting industry:
Grille lamp, street lamp, fluorescent lamp, tunnel lamp, lamp reflector lamps and other decoration materials.






ADD: Fengjiang,Luqiao,Taizhou City, Zhejiang, China.
Phone: 0576-82696686/0576-82696581 / Fax: 0576-82696553 / Website: http://www.gkozs.com / E-mail:gkolou@gmail.com / doragko@yahoo.com

浙江巨科新材料股份有限公司

照明

终端产品:灯罩外观系列、反光罩

反光罩指灯具在使用过程中,对光源发出的不能照在工作和生活面上的光进行反射的一种反光器。主要运用在U型或者螺旋型节能灯、日光灯、路灯、LED灯、无极灯等等。反光罩的形状,主要指对光线的反射角度等,决定了反光罩对光源非直射光的处理能力。综合来说,反光罩的材料和形状决定了灯具的输出效率和输出光通量。

反光板的研究朝反光材料和反光角度两方面展开, 反光材料研究已经有上百年时间, 包括镜面铝、PVC晶格反光片、电镀、纳米膜、荧光布等等,大量用于反光板和其他方面, 技术已经完善, 反光角度的研究几十年来主要停留在U和V行反光面,制作简单,反光效果还算可以,甚至可以提高亮度60%以上,可是整个灯具的光利用率只有60%-70%左右, 还有大量的光还没有利用。2006年,日本竹田公司首先采用86%反光率的镜面铝材做成的W型反光板,首次把日光灯光利用率提高到了85%。


2012年巨科应市场需求,投巨资引进一整套镜面铝轧机及先进技术,巨科生产的镜面铝反射率高达95%以上,达到超镜的标准,效果可以与德国、意大利进口镜面铝相媲美,巨科还运用自身优势,通过开拓创新,全方位试验,成功研发了镜面铝防氧化涂层,生产过程更加环保,色彩更加艳丽、多样。

如果采用巨科生产的更高反光率的镜面铝在反光罩上,其效果可想而知。

巨科生产的反光材料——镜面铝在照明行业的主要应用:

格栅灯、路灯、日光灯、隧道灯等灯盘反射器及其他灯具的饰件材料。



地址:浙江省台州市路桥区中部工业区(峰江)全国统一客服热线:400-8823-789
电话:0576-82696686/0576-82696581 / 传真:0576-82696553 / E-mail:gkolou@gmail.com / doragko@yahoo.com