Quality

Under the guidance of value " Devote to excellence prove in the future" , GKO persists in the principle of quality first and customer first. Every wheel we sell is under strict inspection and control in each production process, we established total quality control system including technological standardization management, equipment management, measuring management, production site management.
GKO found "GKO light metal research institute" since foundation,always insist technological innovation.In order to integrate of resources,extend industry chain and let the whole aluminum industry to be better.GKO carry out Technical exchanges and cooperation at home and abroad actively on basis of Independent research and development.

Tough quality, can be handed down
Aero AL-MG lloy materials
Aluminium luggage can endure high pressure, avoid deformation, and prevent influence from high moisture or extreme climate change; aluminium luggage would protect vulnerable items and valuable precision equipment from corrosion of temperature change.

Large Space & Great Design
Adjustable partition board
The aluminium luggage is provided with a special adjustable partition board structure, which helps to divide the space inside the case, effectively protects the sensitive clothes and makes everything in order. Even the luggage is only half full, the items inside still can be kept tidy, as the partition board height is adjustable according to item quantity inside case, and meanwhile, the board can be removed out easily.

Move easily in any direction
Suspension mute faction
The unique wheels, which are also applied to aircrafts, have super powerful suspension function and super mute function; they can rotate 360° freely even on bumpy road. The stable four pulley design enables the luggage move easily in any direction on the ground.

Fashion and more Sanenao
Built-in hook
Travelers can also use the plug hook device outside the luggage to carry shopping bag and cosmetic bag, making travel more convenient and more comfortable.


No need to worry journey
Authorize the combination lock
In the aspect of safety, the embedded combination lock and TSA technology are used; password can be set separately, ensuring the security of all items inside luggage. The skeleton key developed by USA Transportation Security Administration allows customs officers to open the aluminium luggage freely without knowing the password, by this way, the customs clearance time can be shortened, which brings to people more comfortable journey.
Tel Search 中文版

品质

        巨科在“致力卓越、见证未来”的价值理念的指导下,遵循“质量第一、客户至上”的质量观,始终站立在客户的角度,以先进的生产装备、健全的质量管理体系、完美的检测手段控制每一道作业程序,建立了工艺标准化管理体系、全员设备管理体系、现场管理体系、计量管理体系及全面质量管理体系,确保了产品质量。
        公司自成立以来,建立了“巨科轻金属研究院”,始终坚持科技创新。为整合资源、延伸产业链、做优做强整个铝产业,在立足自主研发的基础上,积极开展国内外技术合作与交流。

坚韧品质,可以传世
航空铝镁合金材料
        超强合金外壳,抵御一切,不仅可承受旅途中的一切压力,防止变形,更可确保行李箱不易受高湿度或极端的气候变化所影响,能有效防止容易受损的物品和高价的精密器材不被潮湿和温度的变化而侵蚀。

大空间大设计
自由分隔板
        旅行箱内设有特制的可调节分隔板结构,有助于分隔箱体空间,能有效的保护隐私,并且令一切井然有序;即使旅行箱只有半满,所有物品仍然不会显得凌乱,因为分隔板高度可以按照物品的数量而自由调节,且所有分隔板可以自由移除。

任性旋转任意方位
避震静音飞机轮
        独特的飞机轮,拥有超强避震功能和超静音效果,即使在颠簸的路面拖行也能平稳、顺滑自如的360度旋转。稳固的四滑轮设计令旅行箱能够在任何地面上随意向任何方向轻松移动。

时尚更“实”尚
嵌入式挂钓
        旅客更可运用嵌入式挂钩装置,将如购物袋,化妆箱等额外行李紧扣在旅行箱上,让旅行更方便更舒心。


旅程无需多虑
TSA授权密码锁
        在安全方面,也展示了极高的水平。内嵌式密码锁和TSA技术,每个均可单独设定密码,令所有物品万无一失。由美国交通安全管理局(TSA)研发,让海关检查人员使用只有他们特有的万能钥匙,可以轻易开启和再上锁而无需更改密码,更不需要强行打开。凭此可以缩短通关手续的时间,让旅行可以畅通无阻,旅程自然轻松自在。

分享页面

微信 qq空间 Google 新浪 qq微博 人人
关闭页面
电话 搜索 ENGLISH